MORNING PERSON … NOT.

morning person

Hub sent me this …

23 thoughts on “MORNING PERSON … NOT.

  1. I’m against the flow here. I’m a giant lark….I can be at the gym at 5.30 in the morning with scarcely a yawn.
    Reading in bed for a couple of hours and getting up at 9.00 is my idea of lying in. No wonder I’m single!

    Like

  2. Oh, I do agree, being a NOT morning person! The only time I like mornings is when I’m on the boat, then it’s wonderful to sit on deck with a strong cuppa and watch the sunset and the canal come to life.xxxxx

    Like

    1. Well now, I know I’m not a morning person, but I’m fairly sure you mean sunrise and not sunset … unless of course you get up in the evening … which would be ENTIRELY understandable :))

      Like

Leave a Reply

