NOT FOR THE HOUSE-PROUD

house cleaning

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “NOT FOR THE HOUSE-PROUD

    1. My current excuse is that we’re so piled up with boxes waiting to be unpacked that I can’t POSSIBLY clean and dust … meanwhile I have time to work on my next excuse 😉

      Like

      1. Daughter 1 told me one day that she used to quickly polish the taps in her bathroom if someone was coming unexpectedly … looks good, she says, and people don’t notice that the basin needs cleaning 😉

        Like

      2. At my house, dust is invisible to the naked eye 😉 According to Hub, that is!!! unless it is on his beloved piano :**: – in which case I hand him the duster :yes:

        Like

Leave a Reply

